Winnebago County
Winnebago County Seal

County Board Office

Frank Haney, Chairman, Winnebago County Board

Carla Paschal, Chief Financial and Budget Officer

Amanda Hamaker, County Administrator

Julia Halsted, Deputy County Administrator

Amy Ferling, Administrative Assistant

Jen Insko, Administrative Assistant

Board Office Organizational Chart


Winnebago County Board Office
Administration Building
404 Elm Street, Room 533
Rockford IL 61101

Office: (815) 319-4225 

Fax: (815) 319-4226


Click here for Freedom of Information Act Contacts and Requests

Waste-Fraud-Abuse Hotlineclick here



Winnebago County
404 Elm Street
Rockford, IL 61101
OFC: (815) 319-4444

Facebook Twitter