Winnebago County
Illinois
Watch County Board Meetings Online - Starting on 3/10/16, you will now be able to watch the County Board meetings live online. MORE >

LZ Peace Memorial - The LZ Peace Memorial is a place of honor for those veterans who served our country, in war and in peace. This memorial stands as a testimony to those soldiers from Winnebago County who made the ultimate sacrifice at a time of great conflict. We’re located at Midway Village Museum, 6799 Guilford Road, in Rockford, Illinois. MORE >

Phantom Regiment - The Phantom Regiment is a youth organization dedicated to the development of self-esteem and self-reliance. MORE >

Windsor Lake - Paddle and Trail and the Rockford Park District are looking to make Windsor Lake a year-round facility and would like your input on winter recreational activities! MORE >

Fair Housing - The Fair Housing Project at Prairie State Legal Services investigates possible housing discrimination, assists clients to resolve fair housing disputes with housing providers and conducts community legal education on fair housing rights and responsibilities. MORE >

County Board Members


Don't know who your board member is? Click here to look up your district.

Ted Biondo

R-20 District Map
2014
Biondo, Ted
TBiondo@wincoil.us
3632 Applewood Lane    61114
H: (815) 633-7757
Neighborhood Watch Map

cb_fiduccia.jpg

R-11 District Map
2016
Fiduccia, Dave    

DFiduccia@wincoil.us
1055 Castlehill Dr.    61107
C: (815) 985-0591
Neighborhood Watch Map

cb_gerl.jpg

D-15 District Map
2014
Gerl, Burt
BGerl@wincoil.us
4810 Waukegan Dr.    61108
C: (815) 262-6242
Neighborhood Watch Map

cb_goral.jpg

D-13 District Map
2016
Goral, Angie

AGoral@wincoil.us
1108 N. Rockton Ave.
Rockford, IL 61103
H: (815) 964-0686
Neighborhood Watch Map

Default -profile

D-19 District Map
2016
Fellars, Daniel

DFellars@wincoil.us
1816 Harlem Blvd.
Rockford, IL 61103
C: (815) 558-7531
Neighborhood Watch Map

cb_hoffman.jpg

D-10 District Map
2016
Hoffman, Joe
JHoffman@wincoil.us
3323 Carolina Ave.
Rockford, IL 61108
H: (815) 399-5026
Neighborhood Watch Map

cb_jury.jpg

R-7 District Map
2014
Jury, Gary
GJury@wincoil.us
6290 Torchlite Trail
Loves Park, IL 61111
O: (815) 985-0228
Neighborhood Watch Map

cb_kelley.jpg

R-9 District Map
2016
Kelley, Dave

DKelley@wincoil.us
3456 Dallas Road
Rockford, IL 61109
H: (815) 874-6345
Neighborhood Watch Map

David Boomer

 R-4 District Map
2014
David Boomer
DBoomer@wincoil.us  
7826 Cannellwood Drive
South Beloit, IL 61080
(C) (815) 509-5230
Neighborhood Watch Map

 Keith McDonald

R-6 District Map
2014
Keith McDonald
KMcDonald@wincoil.us
6920 N. 2nd Street
Machesney Park, IL 61115
(C) (815) 222-4407
Neighborhood Watch Map

cb_nicolosi.jpg

R-8 District Map
2014
Nicolosi, Eli
ENicolosi@wincoil.us
1341 Albany Ln.
Rockford, IL 61107
(C) (815) 621-0078
Neighborhood Watch Map

cb_redd.jpg

D-18 District Map
2016
Redd, Dorothy
DRedd@wincoil.us
431 Homestead Lane
Rockford, IL 61102
H: (815) 964-8920
O: (815) 966-3251
Neighborhood Watch Map

Default -profile

D-12 District Map
2016
Salgado, Jamie

JASalgado@wincoil.us
1225 9th St.
Rockford, IL 61104
C: (815) 505-1636
Neighborhood Watch Map

cb_schultz.jpg

R-3 District Map
2014
Schultz, Steve
SSchultz@wincoil.us
P.O. Box 463
Roscoe, IL 61073
C: (815) 505-4345
Neighborhood Watch Map

Default -profile

R-1 District Map
2016
Booker, Aaron
ABooker@wincoil.us
1577 S. Winnebago Rd.
Winnebago, IL 61088
C: (815) 520-3210
Neighborhood Watch Map

Default -profile

R-16 District Map
2016
Crosby, Jean
JCrosby@WinCoIL.us
551 N. Mulford Rd.
Rockford, IL 61107
C: (815) 231-2900
Neighborhood Watch Map

cb_tassoni.jpg

D-5 District Map
2014
Tassoni, Dave
DTassoni@wincoil.us
3612 N. Central Ave.    61101
H: (815) 967-0198
Neighborhood Watch Map

cb_webster.jpg

R-2 District Map
2014
Webster, Jim

JWebster@wincoil.us
16205 Boswell Rd.
Rockton, IL 61072
H: (815) 629-2014
Neighborhood Watch Map

cb_westcott.jpg

R-17 District Map
2016
Wescott, Fred
FWescott@wincoil.us
4102 Martina Dr.    61114
C: (815) 985-3479
Neighborhood Watch Map

cb_wilson.jpg

D-14 District Map
2014
Wilson, L.C.
LCWilson@wincoil.us
2615 Arthur Ave.
Rockford, IL 61101
H: (815) 962-6108
Neighborhood Watch Map

 

Winnebago County
404 Elm Street
Rockford, IL 61101
OFC: (815) 319-4444

Newsletter Sign-Up Facebook Twitter