Winnebago County
Illinois
Phantom Regiment - The Phantom Regiment is a youth organization dedicated to the development of self-esteem and self-reliance. MORE >

Windsor Lake - Paddle and Trail and the Rockford Park District are looking to make Windsor Lake a year-round facility and would like your input on winter recreational activities! MORE >

County Board Members


Don't know who your board member is? Click here to look up your district.

/media/6072/default-profile.png

R-20 District Map
2014
Biondo, Ted
TBiondo@wincoil.us
3632 Applewood Lane
H: (815) 633-7757
Neighborhood Watch Map

/media/6072/default-profile.png

R-11 District Map
2016
Fiduccia, Dave

DFiduccia@wincoil.us
1055 Castlehill Dr.
C: (815) 985-0591
Neighborhood Watch Map

/media/6072/default-profile.png

D-15 District Map
2014
Gerl, Burt
BGerl@wincoil.us
4810 Waukegan Dr.
C: (815) 262-6242
Neighborhood Watch Map

/media/6072/default-profile.png

D-13 District Map
2016
Goral, Angie

AGoral@wincoil.us
1108 N. Rockton Ave.
H: (815) 964-0686
Neighborhood Watch Map

/media/6072/default-profile.png

R-19 District Map
2016
Guevara, John

JGuevara@wincoil.us
1914 North Church St.
H: (815) 978-8171
Neighborhood Watch Map

/media/6072/default-profile.png

D-10 District Map
2016
Hoffman, Joe
JHoffman@wincoil.us
3323 Carolina Ave.
H: (815) 399-5026
Neighborhood Watch Map

/media/6072/default-profile.png

R-7 District Map
2014
Jury, Gary
GJury@wincoil.us
6290 Torchlite Trail
Loves Park, IL 61111
O: (815) 885-8446
Neighborhood Watch Map

/media/6072/default-profile.png

R-9 District Map
2016
Kelley, Dave

DKelley@wincoil.us
3456 Dallas Road
Rockford, IL 61109
H: (815) 874-6345
Neighborhood Watch Map

/media/6072/default-profile.png

R-4 District Map
2014
Logan, Kyle
KLogan@wincoil.us
14144 Prairie Commons Lane
South Beloit, IL 61080
C: (815) 979-6673
Neighborhood Watch Map

/media/6072/default-profile.png

R-6 District Map
2014
Mullins, Kay
KMullins@wincoil.us
9513 Baldwin Drive
Machesney Park, IL 61115
H: 877-1236
Neighborhood Watch Map

Enicolosi

R-8 District Map
2014
Nicolosi, Eli
ENicolosi@wincoil.us
1341 Albany Ln.
Rockford, IL 61107
(C) (815) 621-0078
Neighborhood Watch Map

/media/6072/default-profile.png

D-18 District Map
2016
Redd, Dorothy
DRedd@wincoil.us
431 Homestead Lane
Rockford, IL 61102
H: (815) 964-8920
O: (815) 966-3251
Neighborhood Watch Map

/media/6072/default-profile.png

D-12 District Map
2016
Salgado, Julio

JSalgado@wincoil.us
1430 Broadway
C: (815) 543-9327
Neighborhood Watch Map

/media/6072/default-profile.png

R-3 District Map
2014
Schultz, Steve
SSchultz@wincoil.us
P.O. Box 463
Roscoe, IL 61073
C: (815) 505-4345
Neighborhood Watch Map

R-1 District Map
2016
Strathman, Lynne
LStrathman@wincoil.us
4748 S. Meridian Rd.
(815) 543-8755
Neighborhood Watch Map

/media/6072/default-profile.png

R-16 District Map
2016
Sweeney, John F.
JFSweeney@WinCoIL.us
3811 Burrmont Rd.
C: (815) 262-5769
Neighborhood Watch Map

/media/6072/default-profile.png

D-5 District Map
2014
Tassoni, Dave
DTassoni@wincoil.us
4217 Safford Rd.
H: (815) 967-0198
Neighborhood Watch Map

/media/6072/default-profile.png

R-2 District Map
2014
Webster, Jim

JWebster@wincoil.us
16205 Boswell Rd.
Rockton, IL
H: (815) 629-2014
Neighborhood Watch Map

/media/6072/default-profile.png

R-17 District Map
2016
Wescott, Fred
FWescott@wincoil.us
4102 Martina Dr.
C: (815) 985-3479
Neighborhood Watch Map

/media/6072/default-profile.png

D-14 District Map
2014
Wilson, L.C.
LCWilson@wincoil.us
2615 Arthur Ave.
Rockford, IL 61101
H: (815) 962-6108
Neighborhood Watch Map

Winnebago County
404 Elm Street
Rockford, IL 61101
OFC: (815) 319-4444

Newsletter Sign-Up Facebook Twitter